Free Snood Knitting pattern from my book and Special Offer To Buy Knitting Kit and Book

Free pattern for one month only

snoods_091

This pattern is featured in The People’s Friend this month. Take advantage of the special offer to get the yarn and book for £28.00 inc p & p or the book for £5.50 including p & p.

I can even do dedicated signed copies if you let me have details.

This snood gives you the opportunity to practise Fair-Isle knitting in a small project.

Tip: Twist the yarn every 2 -3 sts to avoid large loops.

Special offer http://www.theknitknacks.co.uk/category/57/special-offers

Author: theknitknacks2014

I am a knitwear designer living in East Sussex. My patterns regularly feature in Simply Knitting and 1 have designed patterns for six books . My patterns and kits are available from www.theknitknacks.co.uk and you can find me on the Love Knitting website and Ravelry.

Leave a Reply

